Rajasthan Karj Mafi Yojana list 2023 Kisan जिलेवार सूची ऑनलाइन देखें

Rajasthan Karj Mafi Yojana List 2023 District Wise. राजस्थान क़र्ज़ माफ़ी सूची ज़िलेवार ऑनलाइन देखें. Kisan Karj Mafi Status check online. Agriculture plays vital role in contributing to the economy of any nation and it also adds to the country’s gross value. So, recognizing its importance, there are many steps taken by the government in order to develop sustainable development in agriculture. Most importantly we must not forget the person who performs this activity, that is the farmers who plays a vital role for agriculture. We must understand that there is no agriculture without farmers and hence we must recognise their needs as well.

Rajasthan Karj Mafi Yojana

Most of the population of India is based on agriculture therefore there are many counter measures adopted by the government of India in order to help the farmers in time of need who face difficult situations at times of war or natural calamities and as a result fail to produce the exact required number of crops.

In today’s article we shall discuss about a scheme introduced by the government of Rajasthan by the name of karj mafi yojana scheme in the interest of the farmers. These farmers who provide us food some face situations where they have to take loans in order to produce a good number of crops. Sometimes such situations occur where these farmers face financial disturbances and are unable to repay their debt and then they choose wrong option like taking away their lives.

Rajasthan Karj Mafi List 2023

The government of Rajasthan by bringing the karj mafi yojana scheme in action provides the poor and needy farmers a chance of relief from their problems by erasing the debt of 2 lakhs for them. The government of Rajasthan has released a list under the karj mafi yojana which will be discussed further.

This great initiative taken up by the government of Rajasthan serves its purpose by aiding at a great level in the lives of the needy farmers. The farmers who perform farming as their main occupation on a small scale are given a chance to get help from the government under the karj mafi yojana scheme. All the farmers who own 2 hectare of land or more are eligible to apply for this scheme. This scheme will promote the farmers to do more hard work and safeguards their dignity.

Rajasthan Karj Mafi List 2023
Rajasthan Karj Mafi List 2023

Rajasthan Karj Mafi Yojana List 2023

Also, the new applicants will be provided an insurance of 10 lakhs. The government under this scheme will also ensure that the farmers are not released from their debts but they will not receive any equipments and sources that will help them in their farming activities this scheme is completely based on crop production.

Some key highlights for the Rajasthan karj mafi yojana are stated below:

Name of the scheme Rajasthan karj mafi yojana
Launched by State government of Rajasthan
Aim of the scheme allow the farmers a loan relaxation of a certain amount
Scheme launched in the interest of Small scale Farmers
Mode Online
Official website lwa.rajasthan.gov.in

राजस्थान कर्ज माफ़ी सूची 2023

Adding to the Rajasthan karj mafi yojana scheme the state government of Rajasthan has decided to help of the below mentioned districts of the Rajasthan state:

  1. Ajmer
  2. Baran
  3. Bhilwara
  4. Churu
  5. Dholpur
  6. Hanumangarh
  7. Jalore
  8. Jodhpur
  9. Nagaur
  10. Rajsamand
  11. Sirohi
  12. Alwar
  13. Barmer
  14. Bikaner
  15. Chittorgarh
  16. Dungarpur
  17. Jaipur
  18. Jhalawar
  19. Karauli
  20. Pali
  21. Sawai madhopur
  22. Tonk
  23. Banswara
  24. Bharatpur
  25. Bundi
  26. Dausa
  27. Sri Ganganagar
  28. Jaisalmer
  29. Jhunjhunu
  30. Kota
  31. Pratapgarh
  32. Sikar
  33. Udaipur

Rajasthan Kisan Karj Mafi Status 2023

The applicants can also check their application status under the Rajasthan karj mafi yojana. They can follow the below mentioned steps:

  • Firstly, you need to visit the official website. The official website is mentioned in the table for reference.
  • On the homepage, click on loan wavier application status.
  • After you are directed to the next page you need to select the year of scheme, enter your 12-digit unique identification number that is Aadhar card number and then enter the captcha and click on submit.

In order to check the Rajasthan karj mafi yojana list for year 2023 released by the state government of Rajasthan, the beneficiary can follow the below mentioned steps:

  • Firstly, you need to visit the official website. The official website is mentioned in the table for reference.
  • On the homepage, click on the search option and you will be directed to the next tab.
  • There you will have to select the year of the concerned scheme and then you will notice three drop-down menus by the name of bank name, branch name and PACS name, fill in the options and click on submit.
  • Aa district wise pdf will appear on your screen for the karj mafi beneficiary list, you can search for your name.

Kanyashree Application Form

WB PM Kisan Yojana List 2023 Status

Gatidhara Scheme Apply Online

eShram Card Status 2023 Download WB

Raj Karj Mafi Yojana Suchi 2023

In case some farmers feel the need to apply under Rajasthan karj mafi yojana or those farmers who could not apply in the Rajasthan karj mafi yojana this year we are mentioning the steps to apply for the Rajasthan karj mafi yojana for their reference:

  • Firstly, you need to visit the official website. Then on the homepage click on login.
  • On the next tab another option will pop-up by the name of registration.
  • Now enter the username and password of choice and keep that login credential safe with you.
  • Now login again and complete the application.
  • Now enter your Aadhaar number and upload your photo.
    then fill in your personal information and then enter your permanent address.
    If your current address is the same as the permanent address then click yes otherwise enter it.
    Enter your loan details and balance
    Enter the discount amount.
    Fill in the details of the type of dues and enter overdue dues.
  • Now submit it, you will get an alert message on the screen, which you have to click yes.
  • Application ID will be generated and a message will be sent to your mobile number registered with your Aadhar and save it for future reference.
Official Portal Click here
BSKWB Home Click here

Leave a Comment